Arbitrators (Individuals)

By Invitation Only

The Committee

Sarra Kay (Chair)

Sir William Blair

Artem Doudko

Sir Bernard Eder

Paula Hodges QC

Sir Bernard Rix

Arbitrators

Clare Ambrosecambrose@twentyessex.com
Michael Baker-Harbermbh@bakerharber.com
Annica Börjessonannica.borjesson@maqs.com
Professor Stavros Brekoulakissbrekoulakis@3vb.com
Artem Doudkoartem.doudko@osborneclarke.com
Graham Dunning QCgdunningqc@essexcourt.com
Dr Stuart Dutsonstuart.dutson@simmons-simmons.com
Bernard Ederbeder@arbitratorsinternational.com
Steven Finiziosteven.finizio@wilmerhale.com
Nicholas Fletcher QCn.fletcher@4newsquare.com
Greg Fullelove greg.fullelove@osborneclarke.com
Ian Glick QCiglick@oeclaw.co.uk
Siobán Healy QCshealy@7kbw.co.uk
Hilary Heilbron QChilary.heilbron@brickcourt.co.uk
Stephen Jagusch QCstephenjagusch@quinnemanuel.com
Douglas Jones AOdougjones@dougjones.info
Sarra Kaysarra@sarrakay.com
Toby Landau QCtlandau@essexcourt.net
Peter Leaver QCpleaver@oeclaw.co.uk
Prof. Julian DM Lew QCjlew@twentyessex.com
David Lucasdavid@dlucasarb.com
Penelope Madden QCpmadden@gibsondunn.com
Ali Malek QCam@3vb.com
Professor Loukas Mistelislmistelis@mistelisandhaddadin.com
Sean O’Sullivan QCsosullivan@4pumpcourt.com
Iain Quirkiquirk@essexcourt.net
Peter Rees QCpeter.rees@39essex.com
Jeremy Russell QCjeremy.russell@arb10fs.com
Professor Dr. Maxi Scherermaxi.scherer@wilmerhale.com
Michael J. Stepekmstepek@winston.com
Christopher Style QCcstyle@oeclaw.co.uk
David St John Suttondsutton@twentyessex.com
Christopher Symons QC cs@3vb.com
Matthew Weiniger QCmatthew.weiniger@linklaters.com
Andrew White QCawhite@atkinchambers.com
Justin Williamswilliamsj@akingump.com