Arbitrators (Individuals)

By Invitation Only

The Committee

Sarra Kay (Chair)

Sir William Blair

Artem Doudko

Sir Bernard Eder

Paula Hodges QC

Sir Bernard Rix

Arbitrators

Clare Ambrosecambrose@twentyessex.com
Michael Baker-Harbermbh@bakerharber.com
Richard Bamforthrichard.bamforth@cms-cmno.com
Michael Black QCmbqc@xxiv.co.uk
Sir William Blairwblair@3vb.com
Annica Börjessonannica.borjesson@maqs.com
Professor Stavros Brekoulakissbrekoulakis@3vb.com
Nick Cherrymannick.cherryman@kobrekim.com
Philip Clifford QCphilip.clifford.qc@lw.com
Sir Jeremy Cookejcooke@7kbw.co.uk
Jane Davies Evansjde@3vb.com
Michael Durham Davisonmichael.davison@hoganlovells.com
Artem Doudkoartem.doudko@osborneclarke.com
Graham Dunning QCgdunningqc@essexcourt.com
Dr Stuart Dutsonstuart.dutson@simmons-simmons.com
Bernard Ederbeder@arbitratorsinternational.com
Steven Finiziosteven.finizio@wilmerhale.com
Nicholas Fletcher QCn.fletcher@4newsquare.com
Greg Fullelove greg.fullelove@osborneclarke.com
Ben Giarettabgiaretta@foxwilliams.com
Jessica Gladstonejessica.gladstone@cliffordchance.com
Ian Glick QCiglick@oeclaw.co.uk
Lord Goldsmith QCphgoldsmith@debevoise.com
Jeffrey Gruder QCjgruder@essexcourt.com
Hussein Haerihussein.haeri@withersworldwide.com
Mark Hamshermark@markhamsher.com
Natasha Harrisonnharrison@bsfllp.com
Siobán Healy QCshealy@7kbw.co.uk
Hilary Heilbron QChilary.heilbron@brickcourt.co.uk
Stuart Isaacs QCsisaacs@wilberforce.co.uk
Stephen Jagusch QCstephenjagusch@quinnemanuel.com
Douglas Jones AOdougjones@dougjones.info
Sarra Kaysarra@sarrakay.com
Toby Landau QCtlandau@essexcourt.net
Peter Leaver QCpleaver@oeclaw.co.uk
The Honourable Barry Leonbleon@arbitrationplace.com
Prof. Julian DM Lew QCjlew@twentyessex.com
Richard Lord QCrichard.lord@brickcourt.co.uk
David Lucasdavid@dlucasarb.com
Penelope Madden QCpmadden@gibsondunn.com
Ali Malek QCam@3vb.com
Professor Loukas Mistelislmistelis@mistelisandhaddadin.com
Christopher Newmarkcnewmark@sunlaw.co.uk
Sean O’Sullivan QCsosullivan@4pumpcourt.com
Nicholas Peacocknicholas.peacock@hsf.com
Guy Pendellguy.pendell@cms-cmno.com
Sherina Petitsherina.petit@nortonrosefulbright.com
Iain Quirkiquirk@essexcourt.net
Peter Rees QCpeter.rees@39essex.com
Klaus Reichert SCklaus.reichert@brickcourt.co.uk
Samantha J. Rowesjrowe@debevoise.com
Jeremy Russell QCjeremy.russell@arb10fs.com
Alistair Schaff QCaschaff@7kbw.co.uk
Professor Dr. Maxi Scherermaxi.scherer@wilmerhale.com
Michael J. Stepekmstepek@winston.com
Christopher Style QCcstyle@oeclaw.co.uk
Gopal Subramaniumgopal@gschambers.org
David St John Suttondsutton@twentyessex.com
Christopher Symons QC cs@3vb.com
Epaminontas Triantafilouetriantafilou@quinnemanuel.com
Matthew Weiniger QCmatthew.weiniger@linklaters.com
Andrew White QCawhite@atkinchambers.com
Melanie Willemsmelanie.willems@haynesboone.com
Justin Williamswilliamsj@akingump.com
Brian Williamsonbrian.williamson@adr-disputeresolver.co.uk
Jeremy X. Wilsonjwilson@cov.com
Louise Woodslwoods@velaw.com