CLF Directory of Service Providers – BETA version pending launch

Please note that during the pre-launch period there may be Sponsors to the Directory which do not appear below. Updates are ongoing.

This Directory of Service Providers is unique. All providers in a sector are listed for ease of reference enabling easy access for dispute resolution practices and in-house lawyers. Those providers that donate to the National Pro Bono centre receive an enhanced listing and a number of other tangible benefits including access to the landmark Leading Litigators Reception at the Royal Courts of Justice (26 March 2020). The Directory will be launched at this event. Each of the categories below will be the responsibility of a law firm to keep updated.

Current Publicity:

Law Gazette

Law.com

If you are interested in having a sponsored listing in a category below, please contact Mary Dobson: Mary@Dobsonsmith.consulting or the relevant category contact.

Please see Sponsorship Letter and the sponsorship proposal.

Categories

Arbitrators (Individuals)

By invitation only.

ATE Insurance

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Simmons & Simmons: Patrick Boylan, Partner (Patrick.Boylan@simmons-simmons.com)

Costs Lawyers

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Brown Rudnick: Christian Toms, Partner (ctoms@brownrudnick.com)

Cyber Investigations and IT Forensics

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Allen & Overy: Lawson Caisley, Partner (Lawson.Caisley@allenovery.com

Damages and Valuation Experts

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Herbert Smith Freehills LLP: Damien Byrne Hill, Head of Dispute Resolution, UK & US (Damien.ByrneHill@hsf.com); Christina Southgate (Christina.Southgate@hsf.com)

eDiscovery

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Slaughter & May: Richard Jeens, Partner (Richard.Jeens@SlaughterandMay.com)

Expert Economists

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact CMS:  Kenny Henderson, Partner (Kenny.Henderson@cms-cmno.com)

Experts in Construction Disputes

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Pinsent Masons: Mark Roe, Partner (Mark.Roe@pinsentmasons.com)

Forensic Accounting & Investigations Experts

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Herbert Smith Freehills LLP: Damien Byrne Hill, Head of Dispute Resolution, UK & US (Damien.ByrneHill@hsf.com); Christina Southgate (Christina.Southgate@hsf.com)

Lawyers in the British Virgin Islands (BVI)

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact HFW: Rick Brown, Partner (Rick.Brown@hfw.com)

Lawyers in the Cayman Islands

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact: Humphries Kerstetter: Toby Starr, Partner (ts@humphrieskerstetter.com)

Lawyers in Cyprus

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact: Osborne Clarke: Artem Doudko, Partner (Artem.Doudko@osborneclarke.com)

Lawyers in Guernsey

Lawyers in Jersey

Any queries in relation to listings in the section contact Farrer & Co: Ben Longworth, Partner (Ben.Longworth@farrer.co.uk

Legal Recruiters

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact RPC: Geraldine Elliott (Geraldine.Elliott@rpc.co.uk

Litigation Funding

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Hausfeld: Lucy Pert, Partner (lpert@hausfeld.com

Litigation Public Relations and Crisis Management Providers

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact White & Case: John Reynolds, Partner (JohnReynolds@whitecase.com); David Goldberg, Partner (dgoldberg@whitecase.com)

Mediators

Private Investigators - coming soon

Translation Services

Turnaround and Restructuring Specialists

Video Conferencing Providers

Witness Familiarisation

Any queries in relation to listings in this section contact Kingsley Napley: Mary Young, Partner (myoung@kingsleynapley.co.uk)

Current members Include