Arbitrators (Individuals)

By Invitation Only

The Committee

Sarra Kay (Chair)

Sir William Blair

Artem Doudko

Sir Bernard Eder

Paula Hodges KC

Sir Bernard Rix

Ukrainian Arbitrators

Oleg Aloshynalyoshin@vkp.ua
Yuliya Atamanovaatamanova@lcf.ua
Dmitri Evseevdmitri@evseev.net
Sergiy Gryshko, LL.M. sergiy.gryshko@queritius.com
Oksana Kareloksana.karel@hoganlovells.com
Markiyan Malskyym.malskyy@kochanski.pl
Olena Perepelynskaolena.pereplynska@integrites.com
Volodymyr YaremkoVYaremko@sk.ua

Arbitrators

Clare Ambrosecambrose@twentyessex.com
Tariq Balochtbaloch@3vb.com
Richard Bamforthrichard.bamforth@cms-cmno.com
Clara Benncbenn@7kbw.co.uk
Cyrus Bensoncbenson@gibsondunn.com
Marie Berardmarie.berard@cliffordchance.com
Michael Black KCmbqc@xxiv.co.uk
Sir William Blairwblair@3vb.com
Juliet BlanchJuliet.blanch@arbchambers.com
Professor Stavros Brekoulakissbrekoulakis@3vb.com
James Bridgeman SCjbridgeman@4-5.co.uk
Veronique Buehrlen KCvbuehrlen@keatingchambers.com
David Brynmor Thomas KCDavid.Brynmor.Thomas@39essex.com
Ruth Byrne KCrbyrne@kslaw.com
Charles Claypoolecharles.claypoole@lw.com
Nick Cherrymannick.cherryman@kobrekim.com
Philip Clifford KCphilip.clifford.kc@lw.com
Michael Collett KCmcollett@twentyessex.com
Sir Jeremy Cookejcooke@7kbw.co.uk
Nicholas Craig KCncraig@3vb.com
Jane Davies Evansjde@3vb.com
Michael Durham Davisonmichael.davison@hoganlovells.com
Artem Doudkoartem.doudko@osborneclarke.com
Graham Dunning KCgdunningqc@essexcourt.com
Dr Stuart Dutsonstuart.dutson@simmons-simmons.com
The Right Honourable Lord Dysonjohn.dyson@39essex.com
Bernard EderBE@bernardeder.com
Philip Edey KCpedey@twentyessex.com
David Edwards KCdedwards@7kbw.co.uk
Steven Finiziosteven.finizio@wilmerhale.com
Nicholas Fletcher KCn.fletcher@4newsquare.com
Andrew Foyleafoyle@oeclaw.co.uk
Greg Fullelove greg.fullelove@osborneclarke.com
James Flynn KCjames.flynn@brickcourt.co.uk
Vernon Flynn KCVernon.Flynn@brickcourt.co.uk
Ben Giarettabgiaretta@foxwilliams.com
Jessica Gladstonejessica.gladstone@cliffordchance.com
Ian Glick KCiglick@oeclaw.co.uk
Dame Elizabeth Glosteregloster@oeclaw.co.uk
David Goldbergdgoldberg@whitecase.com
Lord Goldsmith KCphgoldsmith@debevoise.com
Jeffrey Gruder KCjgruder@essexcourt.com
Mark Hamshermark@markhamsher.com
Natasha Harrisonnatasha.harrison@pallasllp.com
Siobán Healy KCshealy@7kbw.co.uk
Hilary Heilbron KChilary.heilbron@brickcourt.co.uk
Prof Dr Kaj Hoberkaj.hober@outlook.com
Stuart Isaacs KCsisaacs@wilberforce.co.uk
Stephen Jagusch KCstephenjagusch@quinnemanuel.com
Douglas Jones AOdougjones@dougjones.info
David Joseph KCdjoseph@essecourt.net
Sarra Kaysarra@sarrakay.com
Charles Kimmins KCckimmins@twentyessex.com
Toby Landau KCttl@duxtonhill.net
Peter Leaver KCpleaver@oeclaw.co.uk
Michael Leemlee@twentyessex.com
The Honourable Barry Leonbleon@arbitrationplace.com
Prof. Julian DM Lew KCjlew@twentyessex.com
Richard Lord KCrichard.lord@brickcourt.co.uk
Peter MacDonald Eggers KCpme@7kbw.co.uk
Penelope Madden KCpmadden@gibsondunn.com
Ali Malek KCam@3vb.com
Tony Marktony.marks@arbdb.com
John Marrin KCjmarrin@keatingchambers.com
Duncan Matthews KCdmatthews@twentyessex.com
Karen Maxwellkmaxwell@twentyessex.com
Professor Loukas Mistelislmistelis@mistelisandhaddadin.com
Reza Mohtashami KCreza.mohtashami@threecrownsllp.com
Christopher Newmarkcnewmark@sunlaw.co.uk
Sean O’Sullivan KCsosullivan@4pumpcourt.com
David Owen KC dowen@20essexst.com
Constantine Partasides KCconstantine.partasides@threecrownsllp.com
Nicholas Peacocknicholas.peacock@twobirds.com
Guy Pendellguy.pendell@cms-cmno.com
Lionel Persey KClionel.persey@quadrantchambers.com
Sherina Petitsherina.petit@nortonrosefulbright.com
Iain Quirk KCiquirk@essexcourt.net
Richard Rayfield richard.rayfield@talktalk.net
Peter Rees KCpeter.rees@39essex.com
Sir Bernard Rixbernard.rix@twentyessex.com
Professor Hanna Rooshanna@hannaroos.com
Samantha J. Rowesjrowe@debevoise.com
Jeremy Russell KCjeremy.russell@arb10fs.com
Rebecca Sabben-Clare KC rsabbenclare@7kbw.co.uk
Alistair Schaff KCaschaff@7kbw.co.uk
Professor Dr. Maxi Scherermaxi.scherer@wilmerhale.com
Vasanti Selvaratnam KCvselvaratnam@36stone.co.uk
Audley Sheppard KCaudley.sheppard@cliffordchance.com
Richard Southern KCrsouthern@7kbw.co.uk
Marion Smith KCmarion.smithqc@39essex.com
Joe Smouha KCjsmouha@essexcourt.net
Dominic Spenser Underhill FCIArbdspenserunderhill@sunlaw.co.uk
Tom Sprange KCtsprange@kslaw.com
Michael J. Stepekmstepek@winston.com
David Stewarddavid.steward@arb10fs.co
Christopher Style KCcstyle@oeclaw.co.uk
Gopal Subramaniumgopal@gschambers.org
David St John Suttondsutton@twentyessex.com
Zoe O’Sullivan KCzosullivan@serlecourt.co.uk
Christopher Symons KCcs@3vb.com
Attila M. TanziAttila.tanzi@unibo.it
Craig Tevendalecraig.tevendale@hsf.com
Epaminontas Triantafilouetriantafilou@quinnemanuel.com
James M. Turner KCjames.turner@quadrantchambers.com
Jon Tweedalejon.tweedale@addleshawgoddard.com
Gaëtan Verhoosel KCgaetan.verhoosel@threecrownsllp.com
Matthew Weiniger KCmatthew.weiniger@linklaters.com
Andrew White KCawhite@atkinchambers.com
Melanie Willemsmelanie.willems@haynesboone.com
Justin Williamswilliamsj@akingump.com
Jeremy X. Wilsonjwilson@cov.com
Louise Woodslwoods@velaw.com